shyangel63: The Taller my Horns -- The Higher my Halo Sits.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
54 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
shyangel63 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Senior Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Not sure where to start. I haven't been on this sight for about 1.5 years. I thought maybe I would give it another try.
I have a great job, a nice little home and as you can tell I have no idea what to say to you.

I'm looking for a good hearted honest loving man. A man who doesn't fear a relationship. Who loves to cuddle- doesn't mind helping clean up the kitchen after I cook a nice dinner. A man who enjoys being spoiled. Breakfast in bed on a lazy Saturday morning or just staying in bed all day. Even getting up early one morning close your eyes and point somewhere on the map and going for a ride. I just want to relax and enjoy my time.
I enjoy laying back on my lawn on a hot summer night and just watching the stars.

I like Country music - Blues- Rock l-wine tasting - Concerts etc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for cup of coffee at the local coffee shop or let's go do a shot and shoot a game of pool. (which I suck at, but I enjoy playing)

Mail Settings
To send a message to shyangel63 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps