charmedainjul: Devoted, quick witted horror geek
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
charmedainjul is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
caretaker/ tutor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
My passion is my drawings, many people have told me that I capture my subjects personality in their eyes, which happens to be my favorite body part. I love my eyes because they sparkle when I laugh and can be quite intoxicating. I’ve yet to lose a staring contest. There are three things that surprise people about me. The first is I’m allergic to pineapple. The third is the actor Norman Reedus is a fan of my art work (he has posted a few of my drawings of him on his blog and Instagram accounts). You’ll only find out the second one if I find you interesting. :)

You are a kid at heart, but able to have adult conversations. You know who Daryl Dixon, Wolverine and Chucky are. You have a firm handshake and look someone in the eye when you talk to them. You have at least one female friend you haven’t tried to sleep with. You understand words can be sexy. You can sing or dance with a little encouragement. You believe in balancing time between family, friends, and your partner. A couple need not be joined at the hip 24/7. You wake up in the morning ready to challenge the day and go to bed proud of everything you did that day.

To get my attention, send me an email with your answer to this question: if a genie could grant you three wishes what would they be and why?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps