walter78: Still have'nt found what im looking for
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Inglewood, California
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
walter78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Walter
My name is Walter. Im an honest fun witty good guy. That wants to travel an see the world. Ive been to Hawaii, Cabo, Korea (Seoul) Florida, New York. My goals in life is to be happy with someone special. Travel of course watch Laker/dodger games. Enjoy life basically. Im not on here to play games too grown for that. Im a responsible person I never get in over my head. Im always calm an try to stay positive. If we date U can expect a loyal funny person that will treat U like a queen. I expect the same in return. I dont need a maid I can cook clean do laundry an take care of myself. I want someone to share those beautiful moments in life. Nobodys perfect, but U have to be willing to compromise. Attraction is a most. If I dont find U attractive it wont work. I always stay positive an dont have any baggage or drama in my life. If u want a great down to earth fun guy that loves to travel then message me an will see if we got chemistry.

Get the POF Mobile Apps