Age: 70
Long Term
geminimanor1: Looking for a Renaissance Woman!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
71 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
geminimanor1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Entertainment Producer

Sitting on my roof deck at nighttime June 21, 2015.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Russian

About Me
I am a passionate Russian writer, artist and producer who enjoys people and all their quirks. I'm a good listener and I never judge people by what they're saying to me. What's more important is what I feel from them as they speak. I like making people smile with the shows, concerts and theme parties that I produce and the stories that I write. I like watching live shows & movies, traveling, bicycling, writing and listening to live music. My taste in music is varied: everything from folk, Broadway & Classical to vintage rock, New Age & World Beat. I also love creating environmental art, i.e. decorating with found objects. I find art in many unusual places of life. Living life is art.

My spirituality lives in nature, away from the crowds of urban life. I don't smoke, drink alcohol or do drugs (I never have) but I'm accepting of people who do. I do like reading about history, discovering fantasy and sometimes being silly. I like to explore life on many levels.

Other Stuff: I volunteer at a Free Clinic in Hollywood, shop at a local Farmer's market, watch old movies, counsel friends, talk with my cats, work in my garden and ask questions.

Feel free to ask me a question. Any Question. I'll take it as a compliment.

Alexander ...............


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? As I said, I enjoy listening. So, hearing whatever a woman wants to reveal about herself will be interesting. I like candor - why hide? Perhaps we can only be friends - which is OK. Real friends are hard to discover. As far as what to do, what will SHE want to do? I'm flexible - I don't need to get "my" way. Perhaps the woman will suggest some cool place to go for food or tea or entertainment? Or perhaps we can go to hear some music in a park or by the ocean? To me, it's the company that would be important, not necessarily what we do.

I suppose that the important quality for me is when a conversation goes both ways. Since I do like to listen, I find that many times not much comes out about me. Which is also ok; it tells me something about the person I'm spending time with.

To a woman who'll go out with me for the first time: be comfortable, be who you are - whether sad or happy or cautious. Just try not to pretend. I like real. I really do.

Would enjoy hearing from you!


Get the POF Mobile Apps