jonzo21: Life is more fun with a companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, Oregon
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jonzo21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Behavioral Interventionist

Just graduated from CSUS

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moved to Portland, so far its the best decision I've ever made! Looking to make new friends, and eventually a connection with someone. (Note: I rarely respond if your profile says wants to date but nothing serious. My goal is eventually for something to become serious, so no need to waste each other's time)

I'm goal oriented and focused on my priorities, which right now are work and saving up money for Grad School. For fun I like going to places I've never been. Trying new foods, taking walks/hikes, relaxing with a movie or TV show, occasionally going out to a bar or club. I really enjoy dancing, and would love to find someone who will go on the dance floor and not be afraid to take some dance classes with me. I also like being outdoors, I just don't have anyone to go with. I'd love to try scuba diving, ziplining, and skydiving with someone. I love roller coasters and water slides (you'd be surprised how many guys I've dated who are afraid of heights.. its been a struggle to find someone to do these things with!)

I'm a responsible and honest person. I really value honesty, and open communication is important. I respect someone that can tell me the truth no matter how harsh. I'm very objective and open minded, and rarely get offended by anything. Im not religious (agnostic) but I have a moral code that I live by and keeps me happy and out of trouble. I don't care if you're religious as long as me not being religious isn't a problem and you don't have a grand scheme to try and convert me at any point.

I'm not looking to rush into anything, but the goal is of course something long term.

What I'm looking for:
-Someone at least 25yrs old. This is so I know that you've matured to the point that at least your prefrontal cortex is developed.
-Someone educated with goals/direction and motivation.
-Mutual attraction, attractive personality (you can call someone shallow, however psychologically speaking attractiveness is important at least initially, as it motivates people to want to continue to get to know each other. Its just how we are hard wired, there's no fighting it)
-Someone within a 20 minute drive
-Someone who likes to travel/explore/try new things. Not a homebody.
-Someone looking to make an emotional connection, not just a fling
-Someone who will go out on the dance floor with me
-Someone who is open minded with a "live and let live" mentality
-Someone not really into drugs. Preferably a non smoker as well, but not a major deciding factor.
-Bonus points if you are into psychology, but definitely not a requirement

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First time we meet should be a casual hangout for coffee or a few drinks to see if there's a connection.
For a first date we should pick up some nerf guns, pack a lunch with some wine or champagne, find a place with a lot of trees and have a picnic and play date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonzo21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 34.