415 Divalicious: Simply just ask me out on a date....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Intent
415 Divalicious is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Stay at home mom for now. Medical field usually.


dating
Me and my mini me #1






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
I'm looking for that one man that knows what he wants in life and knows just how to get it!!!!

Dating usually means...

Being man enough to ask me out on a genuine “date”

I’m tired of just chatting and I’m really really tired of the usual small talk like....
“Hey, what’s up”?

If you are truly interested in “meeting me” then simply ask me if I’d like to go out with you. (Include your suggested time/place)

AND NO I’M DEFINITELY NOT “DTF”!!!! I am on a dating site not a prostitution site!!

Now a summary about me...

I have two beautiful daughters both are under 6 years old.

Yes, I'm looking for someone who is willing to accept my 2 young girls as part of my "package". If that's not cool with you... simply just tell me and I will accept your honesty.
I'm NEVER hurt by honesty ever.

I'm usually attracted to Latino, Native American, or Hawaiian/Polynesian men.

Sorry guys, I like who I like so..... Please don't send me stupid worthless messages over it!!

I admire some" tattoos on a "nice" guy, just be sure to be able to cover them up when need be.

Forearms and calfs are super sexy to me! I also like men that have short dark hair and dark colored eyes.

I'd love to have a relationship without a whole lot of drama. I am a brutally honest woman who needs a brutally honest man in return.

I'll try my best to do anything possible for someone without needing any reason.
I NEED someone who understands just why I try to do that.
(Big hearted)

(Morals) ARE VERY IMPORTANT TO ME!!

"THE GOLDEN RULE ESPECIALLY!"!!

If you don't know what I'm talking about then hit the little x button and move on...please!

I'm a true Gemini, which means I'm.....

A very adaptable type of person

I love to have fun and laugh often.

My friends and family say that I can somehow make any situation hilarious.

I'm considered very witty aka (Smart ass sarcastic) for life!
I also get annoyed if you don’t sense my sarcasm.

I enjoy being spontaneous and trying anything at least once... except illegal drugs of any kind!! No thanks.

I'm very curious and intrigued about many different types of
thing's in our universe, which makes me eager to
learn as much information out there as possible.

I'm pretty goofy most of the time but I'm also pretty
serious about life in general when need be.

I'm also happy to clean (thoroughly and I like to cook delicious food)

My favorite things....

1. Taking photos of whatever, whenever, and wherever. (Not too many Selfies though!!

2. I enjoy cooking delicious meals for people. (No complaints from anything I've cooked so far!!)

3. I'd LOVE the opportunity to travel to a different country one day. (sadly I've never owned or needed to use a passport). My first place I’d like to go would be Hawaii. After that maybe to Spain.

4. I also enjoy exploring different local places near home.

5. Love Going Camping in the woods. Usually up in Northern Cali. (tent style)

6. Shopping for a bargain. I've Never bought anything "for myself" over $500 (except my car)

7. Reading. (All types)

8. TV ~ when I actually can, I will watch.... the morning news, a few drama series', sports (baseball, football and basketball) and yes I understand the rules of the sport. Some comedy series' like modern family, reality shows like The Kardashians, so I can say/think lol WTF!!??) Types of movies I like to watch are.... dramas, comedies, action/suspense, Disney and Dreamworks and Pixar kids' movies, also some documentaries sometimes too.

9. I enjoy all types of Music.
Mostly female singers/songwriters. Top 20, classic rock like Journey. Country like Sara Evans, I also enjoy listening to Enigma and alike.

10. I enjoy going out to the theater and the symphony (get to dress up all fancy)

And sooo much more!!!!

I don't really like going to a bar to get drunk, I'd go to drink a beer or two socially (I absolutely HATE Hangovers)

I'm a bit of a tomboy as I tend to do the difficult "manly" types of tasks myself.

Just to clarify about wanting children...
I have 2 children of my own, and if you have any kids that's OK WITH ME!! I however cannot ever physically have anymore kids by choice. Get it?

If you are curious to learn anymore about me beyond what you "see here" then send me a "brief" message introducing yourself with your real name and cell # (yes, you CAN in fact send me a message with your CELL number or email address) and let's just see where we'll go from there.
Ciao for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or just something short and simple in case we "just aren't that into each other"

Good luck.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 415 Divalicious you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States