Rock and Droll: Spontaneous, quick witted, adventurous
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Warwick, UK
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Rock and Droll is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm pretty active, with a competitive streak! A keen runner but also enjoy going to the gym and trying a range of other sports including touch rugby, triathlon and segway polo.

All of that does mean I like food, from New Orleans soul food to Oriental. I enjoy cooking. Washing up slightly less!

I love music, all the better when it's live. Think 6 Music, anything from Eels to Velvet Underground. My most recent gig was Teleman, and very much looking forward to seeing Tinariwen soon. I play guitar, generally for my own ears although I do have one open mic to my name.

I enjoy a bit of stand up comedy. Off kilter stuff. If you're a fan of Dave Gorman or Stewart Lee we should talk!

I haven't travelled anywhere near as much as I'd like these last couple of years. That's definitely something I want to put right in 2017.

What am I looking for? At this stage I'm looking to date and see if we get along, with a view to a relationship. I'm happy to play things by ear. If you are too, it would be great to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Music, politics, sports, fitness, comedy, travel, science, food and drink...