albethe12: beast looking for his beauty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
albethe12 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
Store manager


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me

I do have some faith in this site my best friend found his wife on here.

I would love to find someone and start making new memories. The last five years have taught me that life is too short be wasted on the sidelines.

I'm into playing sports for fun and good times. I love playing softball win,lose or draw I'm having fun! I'd love to find someone who likes to get down and dirty playing sports. I like watching movies at theatre but prefer a comfy couch. And someone to snuggle with. I may not smile all the time but that doesn't mean i'm not having a good time. I'm a very patient and laid back. I like to think that I am a stand up guy. Right or wrong you will have someone in your corner. My taste in music is very open I listen to everything (even country music) One thing that i think makes me unique. I'm half Jamaican and half Fijian. With a spanish last name as a first name. I enjoy sitting by a fire pit with a drink in hand and good friends and family when I get the chance to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like to go to dinner or walk with blizzard's or slurpees.

Mail Settings
To send a message to albethe12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps