Deeber25: Looking for honesty, integrity and lots of fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winters, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Native American, Aries
Deeber25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Operations Management

April 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About DeAnna
I enjoy sports, going to the gym, golfing, biking, hiking or walking my dog. I am an Angels fan and love watching and attending baseball games. I am active and enjoy exploring and travel. Enjoy museums, dancing, wine tasting or just sitting quietly with a good book. Most importantly, I LOVE having fun!

As for my musical tastes, I love most any type or genre of music except country. I mostly love classic rock, 80's, ' ' metal, pop, R&B and dance music.

Honestly, I just want to meet someone who I can enjoy spending time with and getting to know you. I am easy to get along with and can appreciate a good conversation.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or a quiet drink, somewhere we could talk casually and not have to be rushed. I've found conversation over a meal or a good cup of coffee is the best way to get to know someone, but open to your suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deeber25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps