Age: 55
Long Term
**Monica123**: Meant 2B
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
So. el monte, California
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
**Monica123** is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for the simple things in life. The things that we all yearn for...companionship, honesty, compatibility, and friendship.. I Hope to meet a nice man who possess the same values. Someone to share my deepest thoughts, dreams, and intimate moments...A loving relationship. A strong man thats not afraid to show his affection and lights up when I enter the room. I love to touch and be touched...A little kiss on the neck goes a long way. I'm a very romantic, sensual, affectionate, loving, playful, caring individual with a little pizzazz. I only want the same in return from my partner. He must be very Sexy in and out of his environment. I don't want to CHANGE's who you are and thats the person I would be attracted too. I'm not into playing games so if your looking for a one night stand then I'm not the person your looking for. I want to make love to one man over a hundred times not make love to a hundred men.

I have one son who is 20+ years old and find that I now have lot's of time on my hands and looking for someone to spend it with. I have raised my child and now it's time for me.

I enjoy just about any outdoor activities, I work out at least 3 times a week and try to eat a healthy diet. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and take pride in my appearance as expected in my partner.

I'm a pet lover..I have a few hairy critters that have adopted me..actually it's my son who is famous for bringing them home and telling me that they followed him...ya right..what can I say I'm a sucker for sad puppy eyes.

My taste in music; I enjoy listening to jazz for the most part but have been caught listening and singing the tunes to R&B, Blues, and Pop from my ipod with my earphones on...don't you hate that.

I also enjoy movies, concerts, hanging out with friends & family, laughing, dining, dancing, sunset walks hand in hand, rainy days, getting out of town on weekend getaways, rolling over and kissing your partner good morning (#1) and sometimes just staying home cooking/BBQ'g or ordering take-out and watching a good movie, cuddling with a glass of champagne enjoying the fireplace with candles lit...just because.

FYI- I'm not into motorcycles.

Life was meant to build memories.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After we have decided over the course of chatting and getting to know one another, that it's worth meeting face to face. My ideal first time date would be meeting for outdoor activity by day or even more daring perhaps over a nice dinner and dance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to **Monica123** you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps