mellojessica: something more
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
/ corvallis, Oregon
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American, Capricorn
Intent
mellojessica wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
massage therapist / fast food







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Well starting over trying to lean how to live day by day. I have 2 amazing children that are temporarily not with me. In the process of getting them back. Looking forward to that day but trying to love yourself when all you have ever done is love others and taken care of others makes it lonely and the road harder. I like to exercise and hike and adventure. I don't drink or do drugs.would love to quit smoking cigarettesyet that one has been a challenge. I like to cook and bak. I work hard and want to thrive in life. I love God and it is important to me to meet someone who is at least open to the idea of God. May not seam like the best catch but I have an amazing heart that seems rare lately. I'm an open book so please do ask if you have any questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whatever works for the interest of both people. maybe pool, darts, fishing, dinner, a movie, a hike or walk.. go carts. paintball.. coffee... whatever.. im easily entertained..


Mail Settings
To send a message to mellojessica you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps