richiec1027: "And we all shine on..."
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Batavia, New York
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
richiec1027 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Graphic designer/Life skills trainer


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi,My name is rich and i bought a house in the city of Batavia around 2009. My life has been kinda crazy the last couple of years and hasn't allowed me time to get back into the dating game. My life is actually quite fun, I have two great jobs, one is a shift manager and computer expert for a retail chain and the other is being a life skills trainer for children with disabilities. When i have down time i enjoy cooking going to bills and sabres games (when i get tickets) movies and hanging out with freinds co-workers and familiy. I have a great nine year old son who is pretty much the only reason i do anything in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could write the standard dinner and a movie blah blah blah here but that isnt me. The best dates that i have ever been on were when there was no plan at all, a standard date wont suffice. so lets say we hit it off immediately i am going to make sure that i do every thing i can to keep the thing going.

Get the POF Mobile Apps