Makak55: Lets talk
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sappington, Missouri
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Makak55 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, thanks for the visit. Well, like everyone else I believe life is better shared. Would like to find a great friendship to start. Not really looking for anyone to complete me, although that would be nice.:) Sharing memories, supporting each other through the ups and downs would be great. I don't believe we have to have everything in common, but enough to complement each other. Also not looking to change anyone, but rather bring something to relationship that can enhance her life.

I am pretty laid back, easy to please and low maintenance kind of guy. I am happy with the simple things in life, but don't consider myself a couch potato. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I like to think I have a good sense of humor. I love to tease and welcome the same. Laughing at myself probably happens way too often. Expect to be treated with respect and kindness. I am a considerate, thoughtful and affectionate person. I like volunteering in community and helping others when I can.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink or coffee at a causal place to visit works for me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps