Baldguy1971: Hello!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burton, Michigan
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Baldguy1971 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
State Government

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am respectful, clean, well groomed & dressed. I enjoy intelligent conversation, reading, learning about anything/everything, food, art, & literature. Easy going, mellow, & social by nature. I enjoy most music, especially classic rock, blues, & jazz. My hobbies include reading, museums, learning new things, attending events such as plays, car shows, & live musical performances. I like to travel both locally & abroad.
I am not an upgraded member, nor am I able to participate in meet me.
Please leave a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll figure it out, or even better yet, I'll surprise you.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Get the POF Mobile Apps