TheLeo821: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fairview heights, Illinois
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
TheLeo821 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
new career change

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I just want normal that's not afraid to commit.
Is that too much to ask?

Age range - 40's to 52. I'm not interested in older men. My preference my choice.

I'm not attracted to men with mustaches. I think that went out in the 80s. Just saying.

I'm attracted to stylish men that know how to treat a lady. If you wear t-shirts and athletic shoes every day or on dates I'm probably not your girl.

I'm a country girl at heart but turned city girl. I like to wear jeans but also love to get dressed up.

I'm easy to get along with. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm very gregarious but not the center of attention.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink to break the ice and see if there is a connection. I'm not offended if we don't click, because maybe we might just become friends. Everyone can use more friends!! Right??

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheLeo821 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps