Age: 38
Age: 33
Long Term
jeremiah381: Sometimes you gotta take a step back to move forwa
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gaston county, North Carolina
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
jeremiah381 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
drAft line technician for Sam Adams brewery

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jeremiah
I'm far from complicated here ill prove it. My day to day to weekend routine is as follows:
M-F work from 8-3 gym from 430-530.
Weekend, wake up @ 530 go fishing from dawn till noon, then I'll meet up with friends for good beer and watch whichever game or race that has my interest. Unfortunately I naturally have a resting pissed off face. Yes it's a curse. Oh IPAs are my go to beers and any chilled white wine for the hot summer days are my kryptonite. I will occasionally drink a good pinot noir with any steak.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a quiet place where we can talk over drinks and maybe an appetizer. definitely not a movie i fall a sleep in nearly every one i go to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeremiah381 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs