ehscougar98: ehscougar98
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indio, California
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ehscougar98 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Stephanie
I'm looking for a guy who values honesty. I believe in the truth and don't play games with people's emotions. I'm fun loving and enjoy a variety of outdoor activities as well as cuddling with a good movie. I enjoy watching nascar,football,& baseball also enjoy reading. I work in the health care field, currently working in home health. I enjoy spending time with family and friends when not busy.I am looking for a guy who can make me laugh especially when I've had a bad day. I love country music and line dancing/two-stepping. I appreciate other types of music but my favorite is country.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ehscougar98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps