T.walsh2009: Must love Dogs (and all other critters)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake villa, Illinois
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
T.walsh2009 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Recovery Specialist

Summer of 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a good hearted person who loves life and tries to think positive in all situations even those that seem hopeless. I love people and try to help when I can. I believe paying it forward isn't just a thought or a saying it should be a way of life. My love for animals is one thing that may, put someone off. I cant see them suffer and I can not walk away I always have to try to help them. Hence my nick name Mother Nature......
I AM NOT looking for a SUGAR DADDY, nor am I looking for someone to pay my bills. ALL I was ever looking for here is a normal guy. Perhaps I was wrong to have even put this up.

*********And a hint for anyone reading this, having a recent photo of yourself is important because upon meeting the person they will realize that you have lied. That does not set much precedence for trust in any situation. We all are who we are and why try to live in the past? None of us look the same as we did 20 years ago. HONESTY If you notice all of mine have the dates (at least the year) they were taken. Have a happy day everyone!!!

****What I am wondering is does anyone read this part? Because I am starting to think they do not.********
READ all of the above and please do not contact me if you do not meet all of what I said above.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, go to a museum, I really don't know I am not one of those people who expect the world but would love to find someone who truly is normal. Someone that could be a best friend...........

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to T.walsh2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps