freshstart111: Life is a gift, so enjoy the present
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San rafael, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
freshstart111 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, nice to meet you.. I'm a bright, creative, expressive, affectionate, playful, down-to-earth, liberal, soulful adventurer. I'm happiest in nature, exploring life and love, practicing yoga, hiking, traveling, making/enjoying music & art, food & wine, and being with children. I live my life with passion, depth, curiosity and gratitude. Born in Chicago into a large, loving family, I sincerely appreciate my roots, but feel blessed to be living in the beautiful Bay Area.

My ideal partner is someone with whom I can be my best self- who appreciates my strength, femininity, creativity and independent spirit. A man who is very present and real, with an open heart and open mind.. who values kindness, communication and growth. Wise, com/passionate, affectionate and fun. Self-assured, yet humble and down to earth. Someone with depth, integrity, a sense of adventure and inner peace, who is happy with himself and enjoys what he does for a living. He is attractive and keeps himself fit and healthy. We are both vibrant spirits who love life- and have the wisdom and courage to meet its challenges while keeping our humor and optimism intact.

I appreciate all the kind emails I receive. If I don't write back, it simply means I don't feel we're a match, and I can't respond to everyone. Thank you for putting yourself out there, and good luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide after an initial phone conversation, but I generally like to take a walk together.