runrowe3: Run With Me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El dorado hills, California
63 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
runrowe3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Event Coord/Admin

Party w/friends Im in green

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy gardening in the spring/fall..I like keeping myself busy, I run 4-5x's/week...I enjoy walking my dog...I like playing tennis when weather is cool, hanging w/friends at coffee shop..going to movies, partner dancing ie: swing,salsa, cha-cha...goal to run a 10K, travel more often than not..I enjoy listening to country, R/B, soft rock...I love boatiing, enjoy concerts in the park, theatre broadway...I would love to fly to New York impromptu just for the heck of it. I enjoy a man who also has his own time, his own hobby ie: golf, poker etc...I don't want a man to feel like he has to be glued to me...but know we're always there for each other...Family & friends are important to me...I look forward to the weekends...I enjoy being busy and doing things. I enjoy PDA's, going out to dinner, texting when I'm in meetings at work...I want to be able to talk/see each other at a moments notice...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee first and then see where it goes from there; maybe go for a walk by the lake, or a short hike, then going for tea...Short & simple then seeing if we want to pursue a date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps