nygr00ve68: looking for a football fan
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Farmingville, New York
49 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nygr00ve68 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
About me: I am divorced, have a 26 yr,and 12yr old twins. I am looking for a women who's a great listener like myself, someone who enjoys sports and especially football im a huge fan.. I am also in to rock and roll i love collecting music memorabilia , i am looking for a girlfriend some one to give my love to,but more importantly looking for a friend, a best friend. I am funny, quick with a joke or funny comment, im genuine and one of the nicest, kind hearted guys out there. for a 48 year old im very young at heart. ********************ive updated this several times, but for some reason it reverts to my very 1st profile from when i joined. updated again ;-) 06-20-17

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date: I would like it to be somewhere we can talk, maybe coffee, walk etc... im a good listener and a little on the shy side so listening is my specialty

Get the POF Mobile Apps