Kathryn2260: Let's spend the day outside
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
Kathryn2260 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Wine Sales

Pink Party at Domaine Chandon

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Teach me something and I will be intrigued with you.

I am an ambitious woman and firmly believe that you have to love what you do for a living but that you can't live to work. Currently, I sell wine for a living. Awesome job, so yes I am passionate about food and wine! Your cooking and dining adventures matter. Globe-trotting and travel excites me so my bags are always packed to jump on a plane or head up to Lake Tahoe. Even though I love spontaneous getaways, I do have a desire to put some roots down eventually.

Let's get to know each other, maybe by trying something we have both never done before.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are important so please take the time to make it count. I appreciate thoughtfulness.

Call me old-fashioned but please do not ask me out via text - just give me a call. I have a great phone voice.