beachgirl399: Looking for my forever
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springfield, Virginia
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
beachgirl399 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Recreation







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Alicia
I would describe myself as laid back, spontaneous, funny and caring. I’m originally from Northern Virginia and my favorite places to go to in the area are old town Alexandria and Great Falls. I enjoy swimming, traveling, biking, playing pool, jet skiing, boating and anything else on the water. I love 80s music and classic rock. I enjoy going to movies and my favorite are comedies, dramas and suspense. Some of my favorite shows are breaking bad, shameless, and rules of engagement. My favorite food is seafood and I try to eat healthy most of the time. I’m not much into the bar scene anymore and would like to meet someone who isn’t either. I’m just looking for someone who has some similar interests as me and is looking for something long term.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for coffee/lunch or dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beachgirl399 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 46.



Get the POF Mobile Apps