dianetwin: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Agawam, Massachusetts
68 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
dianetwin is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

2013 at my daughters wedding with my grandson

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It would be great to meet someone to spend time doing the things we both like. I like to think I am flexible and would be up for trying new adventures. I love the outdoors especially walking the beach in late afternoon and watching the sun go down. I enjoy all kinds of food and like to cook. Music makes me happy and I love live concerts especially in smaller settings. My daughter and son are very important to me but they are busy building their lives now.

I enjoy the simpler things in life. I try to stay active by taking a walk, traveling, enjoying my weekly painting class, spending time with my grandson, attending an occasional car show, and going out with my friends. Life is great but is always better if you are sharing it with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would be nice to meet in the middle somewhere where we can talk to get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps