foneguy: Looking for a Nice Christian Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Billings, Montana
63 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
foneguy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed- Marketing

After singing in my Barber-shop Chorus

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Country Guy stuck in the City. I grew up on a farm/ranch in Northeastern Montana (Wheat and Cattle) and am an old fashioned practical Conservative. I like to build things, garden and the like. I'm a Native of Montana (so naturally I'm a Camper, Hunter & Fisherman) and I love to travel and visit Historical places and Museums. My favorite movies are Westerns, and I like the History and Science channels. I believe it is each person's Christian duty to take care of the needy (who can't help themselves) and to get involved in a ministry towards that end. I have my own small business, so I am very flexible for travel and days off.

I am looking for my "Best Friend". A Christian Woman who is down to earth and is not influenced by "Money and Material things", but rather feels good about serving others in need and fellowshipping with like minded Christians. Someone who desires to live modestly and is thrifty and likes the simple things in life like the Fresh Mountain Air, a Hike in the mountains, walk on the beach, and the sound and smells of a Gentle Spring Rain. Nothing better than getting up in cool crisp Mountain Air and having that fresh cup of camp coffee and sitting by the campfire and enjoying what God Created. I like family get- to-gethers and playing cards and board games and laughing. I do not smoke and will have a beer or two before dinner if we go out to eat but that’s it.

My Hobby is my business, as it demands allot of creativity. I sing in a barbershop- style A Capella group and am currently looking to form my own Barbershop Quartet. I like most kinds of Music except the "Noisy" kind of today, where they mix the Vocals and the instrumentals at the same volume and it just sounds like Noise, no matter what the volume is. Oh yes, thank God rap is not as popular anymore, it is sooo annoying.

I am a Vietnam Era Veteran and I love this country and our Constitution, and yes I feel threatened by those who want to change that in Favor of a Socialist State. Most people want to bury their heads in the sand and wish all of the Government corruption away, but wishing and pretending it ain’t so does not help. It is my passion to help the “Sheople” Get involved and get educated before it is too late. GOD BLESS America.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably Coffee or Lunch, try to see if there is a mental connection, relax, try to break the Ice, try to set you at ease, try not to talk about myself LOL!

Mail Settings
To send a message to foneguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps