yelowgrl03: Be honest. Be real. No games.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
yelowgrl03 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales Associate

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog

About Me
Filipino. I graduated from Sac State in '08 with a BA in child development but is currently working in retail for now. I born and raised from the bay area then moved to sac. I'm single, and haven't been with anyone in a I really long time.. I love to sing, dance, sleep, hang out, be spontaneous, help out and do anything that will make me happy. I am very family oriented... I love my friends. They keep me sane. I like to keep myself busy, knowing that there's something to keep me going. Life has to keep going and I am satisfied at where my life stands..

I am looking a person who will love me for who I am.. someone who wants to just chill and kick it and give me a chance. I love to go out and have fun but also have a drink or so and also stay home.. Looking for someone mature and ready to be serious.. I'm not here to date any kids/teens/early 20s so if you're way younger than me.. Please do not bother. I look young but my age is my age. I maybe shy at first but when you get to know me I talk like no other. Must have a job AND car cuz I'm NOT your sugar mama or a taxi cab. Hit me up if you wanna know more.

My experience.. "Somethings are too good to be true".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Homemade dinner and a movie? Maybe dancing and some drinks? Anything will work for me. =]

Mail Settings
To send a message to yelowgrl03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps