MissNessa2024: Just looking for that right guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
26 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
MissNessa2024 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Junior broker working on my degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Vanessa
Hey guys I am a vegetarian I love animals. I have my black belt in shudo kan karate. I hope someday I will become a veterinarian. I pretty much love all music. I am looking for a guy who loves animals just as much as I do. I don't want drama and I don't like games. I live with my two mom's and yes I said mom's so if you have a problem with gays or anyone like that then please don't message me. I reply to every1 who writes me, I love makeing new friends. Well if u want to know more then message me. AND ALSO I LOVE TO WRITE IN CAPS THATS JUST HOW I AM.

I thought I'd update my profile cause it's been a long time since I wrote the first part. As I wrote I do reply to everyone but I'd like to say who I'd want a message from. The type of guy I'm looking for is some1 honest, caring, passionate, has a job or is in school or both or some1 with a degree but its ok if he hasn't found work. Someone who has a goals n noes what he wants in life. I'm attracted to guys who r in shape. Some1 who isn't to big around the waist so when I hug him my hands can almost touch. I like guys who r tall but I'm fine wit short. I like facial hair tattoos n piercings. N now a lil more about me right now I just started back in karate working on my second degree.... but I have arthritis really bad n it's gotten worse unfortunately I've gained weight from the steroids n other meds I'm on. I was bed redin for over a year and could not walk. I'm not happy about the weight gain and ive been working out to loose it. Looking for some1 whos in shape and can help push me 2 b the person i once was. Well that's all I have to say for now so ya message me n we'll talk. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and something else to get to know each other better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissNessa2024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke