ALJ38: Wanting to meet you..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
ALJ38 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Social Work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Amy
I am looking for someone to share life with, my soul mate, & best friend.I like to get out & do things, or just hang out at home with dinner & a movie & relax, go for a drive somewhere in the red convertible.I love to travel.I am real & down to earth, pretty easygoing.I'm outgoing once I get to know you.I am not boring and seeking the same.I love being spontaneous and sily.I love to laugh, but can be serious too.I am an honest smart gal. I have a career I enjoy & feel like I am making a difference.I am hoping to find someone to settle down with eventually, who is in a career he enjoys who is a genuine good guy and who wants a real relationship, longterm if we hit it off and who is mature, and has a sensitive heart.I am hoping to find someone in the area to spend more time with, who likes to do things outdoors.I want to take things slow and just be friends at first and see if we hit it off.I like guys with traditional values that treat me like a lady,that open doors etc.:)I'm kinda new to this site, checkin it out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love a variety of first dates.Suprise me!:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ALJ38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke