ShyprincessDi: Looking for friends, then maybe more.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Temecula, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
ShyprincessDi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a shy person at first but can open up as time goes on and I get comfortable. Most people tell me they are drawn to me for my trustworthiness, honesty and respect to others. I've been told I have the patience of a saint on many occasions, but this doesn't mean that I'm a door mat and that I accept a game player, cheater, and dishonest person as a friend or companion. I prefer someone who knows who and what they have in life and appreciates it rather than abuses it. I am happy knowing that I am still close friends with a few people from my childhood. I am very close to my immediate family and if we get to know one another real good you will see why I spend time learning from my parents and loving my siblings!

I enjoy being outdoors such as for fishing, camping, BBQing, and taking drives. Like walking at the parks and beach and visiting museums. I love, love, love watching football so Sundays and Monday Nights, for now, are worked around the Chargers schedule. For the right person and the right cause I am willing to listen to the games on the radio while we head out, and I'll still clean house, feed you and let you know that I know you're in the room with me. I'm very good at multi-tasking! :o) Like to watch boxing and hockey games too. I love to get people together and cook for them. I do enjoy my work in government despite some of my customers not liking what I make them do. I believe in serving your community so I also do volunteer work. I just started my own business. You'll have to ask me if you wanna know what I do and why. I love to watch comedies as well as action and horror movies. I love to laugh and yes, sometimes my laughter is quite contagious but it's such a great feeling to have the kind of laugh that exhausts you. It's like a release.
I like to go dancing and have game night, even if it's just me and my man playing cards or dominoes at home. Having a night in can start out casual and funny, sometimes the best part about a 'night in' is that turns out to be top secret! I haven't traveled much but would like to be with someone who would be willing to show me the States and other countries as I love history.

I am open to meeting someone who has children. I have never married and have never had children. I get a lot of comments about that such as why and what's wrong with me...the answer is simple: I haven't found the right man yet so I work, study and run a business....and spoil my sisters' kids in the meantime.
I'm just looking to meet some new people in a new way because the bar and club scene are just not me. Hope to hear from someone who is looking to start anew and take their time to see what magic can happen. OH...and did I tell you I love to watch the Chargers? :o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I'd like to do something that allows us the time and space to talk and get to know one another; a movie doesn't always allow that. Maybe meeting for coffee, a drink and appetizers, wine tasting, or even breakfast by the beach or in the mountains and then a walk to talk is always nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShyprincessDi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps