Estyelle: Warm and Caring and fun loving Man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brentwood, California
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Estyelle is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I love the outdoors, Horses, camping, trail riding, Ocean, beaches, river rafting, the American River being my favorite, gold paning, hot summer nights under the stars, camping by the Ocean at Del Mar, long walks at pebble Beach. Eating out. Dressing up and going to the Opera in San Francisco. Sail boating on the San Francisco Bay. Going to Golden Gate Field to watch the horses run.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date I would like to meet at a small restaurant by the water Like Scotts at Jack London Square. We could chat over some fresh fish and a nice bottle of white wine to compliment the meal. We could tell each other our life stories and what we are looking for at this stag of life. After a nice meal we could take a long walk around Jack London Square and take in the sites all the while trying to get to know each other and decide if we would like a second date. Or more simple just meet at a local coffee shop or near by restaurant or a place we both decide on.

Get the POF Mobile Apps