Dancing Lady Di: Looking for my Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
64 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Dancing Lady Di is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Diane
I'm caring, understanding, affectionate and try to look on the brighter side of life. I enjoy hiking, walks on the beach , plays, movies, concerts, camping, wine tasting and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy Country dancing and listening to all music with the exception of heavy metal. I'm also learning how to play golf. Would love to do some more traveling...
I'm looking to find that special someone to take those strolls on the beach with.
Are you out there?

must have picture for response

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would enjoy meeting for maybe a cup of coffee or a drink so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dancing Lady Di you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps