Age: 43
Age: 44
Age: 36
carlton72: Valid Passport is Required
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
carlton72 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Professional

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I typically go on at least 1 overseas trip every year (sometimes more) so my passport is always valid. I enjoy sampling different kinds of food when eating out. For entertainment, I like to attend live theatre, movie, sporting events, day-trips or working-out but also enjoy a quiet night at home too. I listen to mainstream music (i.e. rock/pop). I do participate in some of the fundraising charity events in the spring, summer, and fall.

Although driven by my career, I will leave work at the office (where it should be). I'm pretty much set in terms of my career but working my way up the corporate ladder as opportunities present themselves. I do a lot of planning to find the most effective way to reach my goals and receptive to other people's suggestions and recommendations.

People describe me as being kind, and conscientious. I put the needs of others above my own needs for those dear to me. I've been told I am perceptive of other peoples' feelings and interested in helping others. I try to see the positives of a person. I can recall conversations in precise detail years after the event occurred, if the situation has made an impression on me.

I do however have a lighter side to me. Although normally quiet and somewhat reserved, I do enjoy surprising folks with my off-the-cuff comments. As a Canadian born Chinese (CBC), I am able to see the humour in my own culture so my non-Asian friends / colleagues are often caught off-guard by this. In my books, it's good to be able to laugh at yourself.

As for what I'm doing on here ... it's to meet new people. Where it goes from there, your guess is as good as mine. I figure I'll just go with the flow and see where it goes. As long as there is honesty and trust, I'm certain we'll get along very well.

What am I looking for? I tend to get along better with those who have an idea of where they are heading and want (i.e. independent, confident, silly, witty, active, family-oriented, not easily offended and grounded). I'm looking for someone to share my interests with and in the process for me to pick up some of your interests as well.

If you'll like to know more about me, please feel free to drop me a message and I will get back to you.

P.S. I don't have access to the "Meet Me" feature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll figure it out ... whatever works best for us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carlton72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.