HelloHelloHi: Looking for funny and amazing woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walla walla, Washington
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
HelloHelloHi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can be a homebody or I can spontaneously drive to another state and stay for a few days. I love to relax and live life as stress free as possible. My attitude on life is hang loose. One of my goals in life is to find someone who I love and create the most amazing family you have ever seen. As I already have children it will have to be in a less orthodox manner such as meeting someone else with kids or whatever. I am busy raising kids and remodeling my cabin. I love my job. I am semi-non-religous but very philisophical. I would love to meet anybody who is dynamic and has an outstanding personality. I just got back from a long Christmas vacation in California with extended family. I had a great time snow-tubing in the Lake Tahoe area with my kids and nieces.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a pretty easy going guy, and would want to do something that is chill and low key. I would prefer to hang at home, get drunk, laugh and get to know each other. Otherwise we could simply go out to dinner, then ...

Get the POF Mobile Apps