mersk2417: Hey there I see you looking! ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stevens point, Wisconsin
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
mersk2417 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, how can I describe myself to you. I am sports nut but not in the way of having to watching ESPN or everyother sport on TV. I enjoy going to the game or playing the sport, I am not much of watching it on TV unless there is someone else watching it to discuss the game. The last thing about me and probably the most important thing in my life is my family.

I am here to try and find someone I can share the things I enjoy doing and hopefully they can share with me what they enjoy doing. I am looking for someone to spend quite evening at home with watching TV. Someone to go the movies and a dinner. Maybe go to concert or play. Someone to go on road trip with. Someone just to be there to talk to and enjoy the moments of life with. If you think you are that someone then drop a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date nothing too serious maybe meet for a drink or two, something that will get us to get to know each other a little better, have a few laughs. Then if we hit it off and I know you little better I can plan something more exciting for the second date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mersk2417 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps