orange_lights: Greatest loss is a missed opportunity!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Pisces
Intent
orange_lights wants to find someone to marry.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
Researcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Abhijit
Chemical engineer (PhD). I work on microprocessors. Love my 9-5 and love my 5-9.

I am very happy with my life, content about what I have accomplished so far, and grateful about the people I have met, and opportunities I have had along the way. Looking for someone who I can share my happiness with and be a part of theirs.

I love traveling internationally 2-3 times a year as my work permits so it ends up being solo. Weirdly enough, meeting other solo travelers from around the world is becoming my fav part of it.

I am big on our national parks and want to hike in each one of them. Long term bucket list item!

I play tennis, read books, and workout in my spare time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Omg the housing prices etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to orange_lights you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps