Sam_1187: looking for someone fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redhill, UK
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Sam_1187 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone I'm Sam.

I think like most people here, the thought of writing about yourself on paper is pretty daunting, so here goes...

I graduated from University a couple years ago with a degree in Business, which I thoroughly enjoyed every second of. Both on the aspects of the course itself, and all the other social elements uni brings with it. Now I find myself working in project management in an engineering company, a job which I really enjoy as I find it all so interesting and testing. I'm also studying for a second degree alongside.

I enjoy trying my hand at most things. Over the past couple of years I have signed up and completed a number of challenges which include, Marathons, Triathlons, Duathlons etc. I enjoy the challenge each gives me, and no better time to do them than when you're young. Next on the agenda is the Paris Marathon for 2013.

If you want to know anything else, feel free to send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere where we could get to know each other. Most first dates are so cliché, but how else are you supposed to meet for the first time? That said, a nice bar, coffee shop, even bowling or ice skating suit me fine. Definitely not the cinema, there couldn't be a more antisocial situation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sam_1187 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 28
Lives in United Kingdom