Elicia820: Needed: Funny, real guy with a positive outlook!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Carlsbad, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Elicia820 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
BioTech Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel, Love the beach, anything to do with water, boating on peninsula, YOGA, charity work, singing in the shower, road trips, beach cruising in my pink bike, being with my friends,concerts, reading, comedy shows,SUSHI,I am a very loving and laid back sarcastic girl. I love to laugh, and live each day to its fullest. I love all music.. I love my job being a teacher..my students are amazing!

Would like to meet someone who is REAL, not into only material things, who can make me laugh and be silly. Where we can have fun , laugh in line at the DMV, or on vacation at the beach.
Some who is genuine and honest which around the OC is very hard to locate I am noticing. Someone who believes in giving to others, and making a difference, and has positive energy.

Please no baby mama drama
Please have all ur teeth
Showing up drunk is Definitely not a good first impression
No party boys! Please!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to do something by the beach, grab dinner or coffee, and if things go well have a stroll on the beach for some more chatting.

Gifts Received