krystelynn: looking for my best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maple valley, Washington
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
krystelynn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Care giver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
What I'm really looking for is a man I can call my Best Friend. Someone who will love me as much as I love him. Someone to share life's ups and downs with.
About me: I LOVE the PNW! I think it's beautiful here. Yes, even the rain.,,, I find it very romantic ;-). I love my family. We're very close. That includes my poodle, Lilly. What? She's my fur family! I like to do a myriad of things; garage sales, antiquing, estate sales, swap meets, street fairs, farmers markets, ( yes I like shopping). Crafting; making jewelry, crocheting,too much to list! Camping, tent or trailer doesn't matter. I love exploring little towns in out of the way places. I love the beach or the mountains doesn't matter. I don't ski but I look awfully cute sliding down the bunny hill on an inner tube ;-). I love theme parks , scary movies, my favorite food is seafood. And phew! I think that's enough About me! One more thing. I'm like a raven, I like anything that sparkles!! . Thanks for reading my profile hope you stop in and chat for a bit :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think "date "is asking a bit much. How about a first "meeting?" That way there's no assumption from either party about anything. Just a quick drink or cup of coffee, see if there are any spArks and see where it goes from there ( if anywhere)

Gifts Received