waldo1910: yes I am a pirate, a few hundred years to late
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Jamestown, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
waldo1910 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
pipeline technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
About me…

First of all, I do my best at avoiding negative people. I have found it is the key to staying positive.

I am very easy going and laid back. Everything always works out, so why get stressed over the simple things.

My job is my life, I love what I do.

Just add water and I’m there. I enjoy surfing, diving, boating, fishing, or just relaxing near or on it.

For music I listen to a wide range from punk to country, just about anything but pop, R&B or rap.

I am not into most sports. I feel there are better more productive ways of spending my time. However I do like watching sports car and endurance racing, live or on TV.

Traveling is a major part of my life. I always like seeing and learning new things.

Cooking, trying new foods and restaurants are also things I am passionate about. Especially seafood.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to waldo1910 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps