carpy99: Something special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
carpy99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Joel
I’m a loyal and loving father of two great children. My kids keep me fairly busy with soccer and hockey. I like to go camping with good people and enjoy a drink with good friends. or new friends I meet along the way. I am very outgoing,I’m also a very romantic type,love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie,hold hands while walking. I’m very trustworthy,I have a good heart with so much love to give and to recieve. I want happiness and I’m willing to work for it. I want loyalty and faithfulness and willing to earn them

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want a women that is not to hurt and not to hard to trust again. And to be able able to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring joy of life and an appreciation she will look forward to every single day.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carpy99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps