SweetTweety67: My Irish eyes keep on smiling!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petaluma, ca luv flagstaff az., California
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SweetTweety67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Yes I have one

Bass fishing 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Sweetie
Always stay humble and kind!

Why let distance keep us from chatting and getting to at least know one another, you may be pleasantly suprised, then we go from there.

I'm hoping to find a friendship and great chemistry with someone thats a great kisser, affectionate, honest(true to himself first of all), sincere, playful(NO mind games), has an awesome personality, a wonderful sense of humor a must, who is caring, passionate, loving and energetic, did I say humorous lol, outgoing. Some PDA, its healthy and a great feeling to share.

I am honest, devoted, sincere, caring, loving, energetic, extremely kind hearted woman. I'm a great listener. I enjoy meeting new people.
I enjoy seeing people around us laugh and smile or just making someones day special with a little smile.
I like most types of music except rap and often listen to country music, it all depends on the mood.
I was raised in the country, I'm a little old fashioned and have the love and appreciation for the small things in life, but if bigger things come along, I can appreciate that even more.
I love being outdoors, growing a vegetable garden, fishing, I have a love for animals and horseback riding, camping, boating, hiking, sightseeing whether its by vehicle or vessel, maybe just sitting somewhere and people watching. Taking drives up or down the coast or to the mountains, awesome. I would love to travel more, but I'd love a partner to do that with.
I love to cook and BBQ as long as there is someone around to eat it.

I have raised two amazing children and my love for these two young adults is something I couldn't live without. Im so very proud of them both, and proud to be their Mother!
Meeting a man that already has a child or children would be wonderful, as he would already knows the routine of having kids, their needs and requirements.
If you care to know more. please just ask me....

Please don't assume that people won't travel or relocate, this needs to be approached with an open mind, I WOULD relocate for a great man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first of all, I'm not here to just hook up!!!! Can't we just do fun things together and enjoy ourselves without so much pressure and focus on fun?
If something comes of it, wonderful!!!!

A casual first date, whatever we do is great, something comfortable for both of us to start with, then go from there, Im open to many ideas. Just be you, yourself, honest, sincere and fun, then anythings possible. I'm sure we can think of all sorts of interests we can come up with to do, places to go or something to see. Let's just have fun doing whatever it is we choose : )


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetTweety67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 54.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps