bronte2018: Looking for my missing puzzle piece
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milton, Ontario
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
bronte2018 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Looking for someone to share a real connection with and who’s values align with mine. Definitely someone who can make me laugh. Someone to enjoy life with and walk together on this path of life.
Im an easy going, great personality, great sense of humour who enjoys spending time with friends,family and of course that special someone in my life. I enjoy practicing hot yoga in my spare time, movies,concerts. Being outdoors as much as possible but I also know when to relax when needed. Long walks on a gorgeous day, dinning out or a nice night in cooking dinner together. These are a few of my favourite things to do. Looking for someone with similar interests. Not looking for bs. I’m not looking to waste anyone’s time. I’m here to find a funny, honest partner with a great sense of humour.
Message me to learn more about me
Don’t have access to meet me.
Good luck to everyone

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a cold drink, a nice atmosphere where it’s not too loud or crowded


Mail Settings
To send a message to bronte2018 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 48.



Get the POF Mobile Apps