imnOKC: Looking for a gentleman?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Native American, Aries
imnOKC is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Matt
I have been a Certified Massage Therapist for 10 years, I have the healing hands. I like to stay active, stay healthy and stay in good shape. I like to spend time outdoors and go boating at the lake. I like most to go to live sporting events. I like to play tennis and basketball and ride a bike around the lake. I like to attend concerts and watch movies. I like classic rock and new rock and some blues. I like to dance and have my fun! Ok, that's enough of my likes......just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I would meet her at an agreeable place to sit and talk for awhile, get to know each other. Make sure my date is comfortable. If you want to eat, we can eat. If not, talk and then go take a walk together, possibly by the lake. If your comfortable with me, then go do something fun like dancing. Hopefully make plans for our next date, then take you home. Give you a hug and kiss and see you next time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to imnOKC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps