litka: On the path...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
litka wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

Dec 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Lisa
I'm down to earth, fun, easy-going and an easy communicator. Lots of good traits. I'm a healthy cook, I'm somewhat athletic (competitive, but only in sports) and play tennis. I hope to make a difference in the world--I guess you could say I'm humanitarian-like. Summarized... Good people. :)

I believe everyone is unique like a snowflake with something to offer the world. What makes me different/unique is that I know this about myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the energy as we communicate. If it's a quickie to see, probably a smoothie or wheatgrass. If there's chemistry, it would be nice to prolong the date--dinner perhaps. :) A second date, drinks...nice to see what comes out with a little truth serum. :)

Btw, I am also a hypnotherapist. If you find there is something you'd like to get past or improve in your life, send me a message and let's talk.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to litka you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married