lesmc21: Looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frederick, Maryland
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
lesmc21 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Leslie
* Please, if we are texting, ask questions. I don't want to have a one sided conversation or just get yes it no answers. Thanks :)*
I'm an adventurous person and I love to travel. I've been to about 9 different countries and I'd like to see more. I'm an animal lover and grew up on a farm in MD. I'm a big sports fan but football is my favorite. I'm trying to really be healthier physically and in my eating habits. I would like to find someone who feels the same way and is in fairly good shape. Also, please live in your own place, not your parents. I worked hard to get where I am and I'm looking for a guy that is ambitious and hardworking like myself. If you want to know more about me, send me a message. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lesmc21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.