pink-t: Catch me if u can...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Gold coast, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
pink-t isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Comic Nerd
Personal Trainer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Pink-T
I am a very fun person, playing guitar, piano and singing.
Im not american.(100% european)..but living in Chicago...
looking a friends for spend our time tgether...
Very open minded, and ready to start but nothing serious for da beginning...
Fell free to Email me if you're interested in being...
I hate girls who are exploited by their boyfriends.

Even though I'm 30+ years old, sometimes I feel that a little kid still lives inside of me. I'm down to earth person, sometimes calm other times a little wild. Although I didn't had a chance to travel a lot, I love to explore new places, cultures and traditions. Besides that I'm very outgoing person and I love to spend time with my friends. I'm originally from east Europe); was born in a small Europian country. Besides my carrier Im living In Chicago and enjoying variety of places in da city around, especially summer time on da lake, or riding my bikes....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
GYM, drink, bowling, watch a movie... Or riding.... Or u can always Show me u r place....
Make a dinner, ill bring a flowers and wine..and

Mail Settings
To send a message to pink-t you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps