NGgirl13: La Vie en rose...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
NGgirl13 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
US Army

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Aimee
I love to entertain and can opt for a glass of wine and nice dinner as easily as a beer and good football game! I enjoy working on projects around my house and am actually working on my degree in interior design in my spare time.
I'm on track to retire debt free, I plan to continue to move up in my organization, perhaps settle down and get married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner with a kind, funny man who is secure enough in himself to not worry about what anyone else thinks.
Then, out for a few drinks, a comedy club, a play or a sports bar - as long as it's fun and with good company, I'm game!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NGgirl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married