ENest2017: A little about me...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
ENest2017 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Corporate Trainer and E-Learning Designer


dating
A good joke






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm happy and energetic by nature and love to try new things. Most days you'll find me on the Mt. Vernon Trail walking, running or biking if the weather is nice. I'm well traveled and have a passport ready for new adventures. I also believe that laughter is the best medicine, so would love a similar mindset in a partner.

I'm a corporate trainer and e-learning designer by profession and work from my home which gives me a ton of flexibility and great work/life balance (but does make it a tad challenging to meet prospective suitors).

My one and only son is a sophomore at college, so I would love someone at a similar stage from a parenting perspective. Other nice to haves... someone driven but believes in working to live (not the reverse), someone with a bit of a knack in the kitchen (or an appetite for my culinary genius- heehee) and someone who likes to try new things and has the bandwidth to try them.

Thanks for the read... if any of my online ramblings sound appealing I would love to hear from you.

I do not have POF’s “Meet Me”, so an old-fashion message with have to do :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ENest2017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.



Get the POF Mobile Apps