hazeleyegirly: The Last Unicorn about done here
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
hazeleyegirly is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office/student







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Great sense of humor, goofy, laid back, compassionate, and affectionate woman. Separated, with 3 kids (realize they do come with the package so ya gotta play nice), work part time, and attend school. I do my absolute best in putting forth effort into someone I connect with.
*please do not message me if you have no facial picture, use filters of any kind, are looking for just sex, or only know how to say 'hey' ;), and don't be offended if I don't respond, thank you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really just looking to meet an honest, kind man that has a kickass sense of humor (can have fun sitting on couch or standing in line at grocery store), and of course attractive (by my standards lol).
First date should be easy going, nothing fancy, no movie theaters, no fancy restaurant. Watch movie on tv, get a couple drinks, get some ice cream (never too cold for ice cream).
*I'm losing faith in the male gender every day on here. Please don't waste my time*





Get the POF Mobile Apps