susi0702: NO risk ...No rewards...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
susi0702 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
IT Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Susi
I am looking for a truthful and sincere man who is kind, loving confident, trustful, compassionate with a sense of humor.

I consider myself an easy going woman who is confident, down to earth, sincere and fun to be around. I have a positive and upbeat attitude about life and I want to love a man for who he is, to spoil him love him and let him know just how much he means to me by the little things I do or say... to make him feel special while at the same time he treats me in the same way....with love and respect ...

I would appreciate you are willing to meet soon for coffee or a walk after a few a emails ..testing our chemistry is important to me...






Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple meet ... chemistry cannot be determined without a face to face encounter


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to susi0702 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:53 and 68.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps